I love tea.

25 Feb

And I have to say, I enjoy loose leaf teas as well. I’d like to try making my own; I’ve found this tutorial on how to make your own, absolutely adorable, tea bags, and I figure with my own tea leaves and other ingredients (from spices to dried fruits), a couple bags in a cute box inside of a mug would make a cute gift. Does anyone have any recipe for loose leaf tea that you love, or a recipe that you’ve recently stumbled upon that looks yummy? I’d love to know!

2 Responses to “I love tea.”

  1. jessielansdel February 25, 2012 at 10:22 pm #

    What a great idea. I’ve never considered making my own tea bags before but I shall have a go very soon. And tea is something dear to an English girls heart. 🙂
    Thanks for sharing.

    • emilyelisabeth91 February 25, 2012 at 10:29 pm #

      I have to say, those are adorable tea bags, and I’d love to give them a shot. You are very welcome!

Comments are closed.

