I miss my fiancé.

5 Mar

Our schedules are so different right now we don’t have much time to talk. I’d love to get to spend a day with him, or even get to talk to him on Yahoo for an hour with video chat working from both ends. It just downright sucks that he’s two thousand miles away.

I can’t wait until he’s home.

3 Responses to “I miss my fiancé.”

  1. dribblingpensioner March 5, 2012 at 7:59 am #

    Will he be back for your birthday, i hope so 🙂
    My wife’s birthgay is on the 12th march.

    • emilyelisabeth91 March 5, 2012 at 10:42 am #

      He will, unfortunately, not be. He has a two year contract with the coffee company he is working for, and it’s an odd contract – it can extend to five years with or without his consent if need be.

      I hope she has a great birthday!

Comments are closed.

