Even as a female, I will never understand the majority of the female population.

19 Mar

I just witnessed two females carrying around a whole bag of clothes to change into after class. And not a single book or notebook in hand. Can someone please explain why? I understand being fashionable – I like to look nice – but changing after each class? I don’t understand it (unless you get really, really sweaty when its hot). I’m here to study, and to do well, so I can continue my education and get out of school with my DVM. Sure, I like to look nice, and of course I like being fashionable (and I like to think in my own kind of way, not in an I-just-stepped-off-of-a-magazine-page kind of way) but I don’t like doing laundry enough to wear multiple outfits a day just for class.

