I have my schedule for the fall semester planned out.

27 Mar

I will be taking:

Comparative Vertebrate Anatomy on Monday, Wednesday, Friday at 8:00-8:50 am
Histology on Monday, Wednesday, Friday at 12:00-12:50 pm
Health and Wellness on Monday, Wednesday, Friday at 1:00-1:50 pm
Comparative Vertebrate Anatomy Lab on Monday at 2:00-4:50 pm
Psychology of Learning and Exceptionality on Tuesday, Thursday at 10:50-12:05 pm
Art Appreciation on Tuesday, Thursday at 1:40-2:55 pm
Convocations whenever it is offered (dates will be announced later)

That puts me at 17.5 hours for next semester, and all of those classes are required either for my pre-veterinarian medicine major, my psychology minor, or the general education classes required. I’ll only have one new professor (to me), too.

