Remember my DIY blotting paper?

30 Mar

I finally dug out some of my old PETA stickers, and I stuck one on the front to cover up the Q-Tips ad on the front.

It took it from this:

To this:

Much better, I think. It makes it more snazzier, and more personalized. I think cute, dainty stickers would look really nice, too, but this was all I had on hand. Plus, I thought it was appropriate – my blotting paper was not a beauty product tested on animals!

And if you missed the original blotting paper tutorial, and you’d like to take a peek, it’s here!

One Response to “Remember my DIY blotting paper?”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. DIY Blotting Paper « Take Flight - March 30, 2012

    […] Click here to see the final product, sticker and all! Share this:TwitterFacebookLike this:Like2 bloggers like […]

Comments are closed.

