I just started up a website for my photography.

27 Apr

Would you care to take a look? I’d appreciate feedback!

Emily Elisabeth Photography

 

I’ll be posting more soon, I promise! This upcoming week is finals week, so I’ve been super busy.

4 Responses to “I just started up a website for my photography.”

  1. dribblingpensioner April 28, 2012 at 9:48 am #

    Lovely so far Emily, you should put a link to it in your sidebar under ” my other web site ” and put it under, my story.

    • emilyelisabeth91 April 28, 2012 at 12:40 pm #

      Excellent idea, I didn’t think of that!

      • dribblingpensioner April 28, 2012 at 12:53 pm #

        Old head old tricks 🙂 do likewise on your other site if you can.

      • emilyelisabeth91 April 28, 2012 at 4:13 pm #

        Thank you for sharing your tricks!

Comments are closed.

